Hello world!

Hi world I am new to this whole blog thing, so bear with me thanks.  So I guess to start toff, I am soooo gonna complain about the weather.  It is so freaking cold where I am.  -41 with the windchill.  That is too cold for me.  Sure I was born in the winter but seriously.  I guess now we can say when we were older we remember when the temperature dropped to -41 and stayed there all night.  I hope that my dog is okay.  He has husky in him and he sleeps in our garage in a doghouse, with the garage doors closed.  I know spoiled huh, but we love our pets.  Well I think I should either go to bed, or go back to chatting online.  I have 2 windows flashing on MSN.  Have a great one all, try not to freeze if you are in Northern Ontario 😀

About daynadayle

I am the middle child. I have an older brother and a younger sister. I have green eyes and brown hair which I like to dye. The rest of my family have blue eyes. So people ask my mom if I actually belong in the family. She says yes, because her mother had green eyes. Plus my one cousin has the same color of eyes. Apparently they are called Castel Eyes. That was my grandmother's maiden name
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

