Women In Space

Women in Space

A blond, a brunette, and a redhead were trying out for a new NASA experiment on sending women to different planets.

First, they called the brunette in and asked her a question.
"If you could go to any planet, what planet would you
want to go to and why?" After pondering the question she answered,
"I would like to go to Mars because it seems so interesting
with all the recent news about possible extra terrestrial life
on the planet." They said "well okay, thank you."
And told her that they would get back to her.

Next, the redhead entered the room and the NASA people asked
her the same question. In reply, "I would like to go
to Saturn to see all of its rings." Again, "thank you" and they would get  back to her.

Finally, the blond entered the room and they asked her the
same question they asked the brunette and the redhead. She thought
for a while and replied, "I would like to go to the sun."
The people from NASA replied, "why, don’t you
know that if you went to the sun you would burn to death?"
The blond smirked and put her hands on her hips. "Boy,
are you guys dumb. I’d go at night!"

About daynadayle

I am the middle child. I have an older brother and a younger sister. I have green eyes and brown hair which I like to dye. The rest of my family have blue eyes. So people ask my mom if I actually belong in the family. She says yes, because her mother had green eyes. Plus my one cousin has the same color of eyes. Apparently they are called Castel Eyes. That was my grandmother's maiden name
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

