New Album

I have created a new photo album in memory of pets that we have loved and lost.  Sorry about the pic of the dog, I was just getting use to using a camera when I took it.  His name was Cloud, we lost him back in 2002.  He was losing his hearing, so his other senses were heightened.  People started to complain that he was making noise.  Cloud was a samoyed husky, he was given to us as a gift.  He was miserable to everyone when we first got him.  Which the reason was that he was abused, not by his owner, but a couple that his owner had given him to first.  But we won him over.  The picture of the cat is Pepper, he was an easter gift to my sister when she was young.  We lost Pepper to something that had to do with his bowels, I don’t remember what it was.  I blame the vet for his death, because the vet put Pepper on these pills that were helping Pepper, well when the pills ran out Pepper started to become sick again.  My dad and sister raced him to thevet, but it was too late. Pepper took one last breath and died in my dad’s arms.  The vet said to them after, why didn’t you come and get more pills or did I forget to tell you that he needed to take those pills for the rest of his life.  When I heard that I said to my dad and yeah he did.  Man was I pissed.  I wanted to go up to the vet’s office and tell him what I thought of him.  The vet’s office was just up the street from our house.  But I figured what is the point, it won’t bring Pepper back.  But before Pepper died, he became the father of 4 beautiful kittens.  We still have one of them and she is now 13 years old, and still on the go.
About daynadayle

I am the middle child. I have an older brother and a younger sister. I have green eyes and brown hair which I like to dye. The rest of my family have blue eyes. So people ask my mom if I actually belong in the family. She says yes, because her mother had green eyes. Plus my one cousin has the same color of eyes. Apparently they are called Castel Eyes. That was my grandmother's maiden name
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

